Moving Average ma

So last night I was driving down the expressway and I was stopped by the blardy TP.

The policeman told me I was speeding – that their speed camera logged down my speed at 160km/h and they want to book me.

Then I told them that my car speed at that point in time is not reflective of the actual situation…

My average speed over the last three hours was only 60km/h, and my average speed over the last 24 hours was only 10km/h (I need to sleep one ma)… well below the speed limit.

How come they no accept my excuse ah?

Image

Source: ChannelNewsAsia

Leave a Reply

